Ru / En
AM and AM AK Series
Aluminum Step Ladder
Shape: aluminum
Rungs: aluminum
Platform: galvanized steel

The step ladder is a self-supporting portable ladder, tapering off to the top, having a front side (a front foot), a support side (a support foot), and a work platform and spreading out for a specific task. The safety rail is structurally made in conjunction with the front side.

The aluminum step ladder is made of high-strength aluminum shape. The back and front legs are interconnected. The work platform is made of galvanized steel. The rungs have a serrated surface. The shoes are made of high strength plastic. The step ladder in the working position is secured by the work platform; and for step ladders with five rungs and higher – by safety ropes. The number of rungs – from 3 to 10. AM series aluminum step ladder is designed for various types of domestic and industrial work at a height of up to 4 m.

It should be noted that the production of step ladders has been automated, which excluded the influence of the ‘human error’ on product quality. At the same time, the step ladders acquired additional strength, increased reliability and durability.

Specifications

AM Series

SKU
AM703
  • AM703
3 0.60 1.31 2.70 0.42 40x20 30x20 2.8
AM704
  • AM704
4 0.81 1.54 2.91 0.44 40x20 30x20 3.3
AM705
  • AM705
5 1.02 1.77 3.12 0.46 40x20 30x20 3.7
AM706
  • AM706
6 1.23 2.00 3.33 0.49 40x20 33x20 4.6
AM707
  • AM707
7 1.45 2.23 3.55 0.51 40x20 33x20 5.4
AM708
  • AM708
8 1.66 2.46 3.76 0.54 40x20 33x20 5.9
AM709
  • AM709
9 1.87 2.69 3.97 0.56 40x20 33x20 7.1
AM710
  • AM710
10 2.08 2.92 4.18 0.58 40x20 33x20 7.8

AM AK Series

SKU
AM703AK
  • AM703AK
3 0.6 1.31 2.7 0.42 2.9
AM704AK
  • AM704AK
4 0.81 1.54 2.91 0.44 3.4
AM705AK
  • AM705AK
5 1.02 1.77 3.12 0.46 3.8
AM706AK
  • AM706AK
6 1.23 2 3.33 0.49 4.7
AM707AK
  • AM707AK
7 1.45 2.23 3.55 0.51 5.5
AM708AK
  • AM708AK
8 1.66 2.46 3.76 0.54 6
AM709AK
  • AM709AK
9 1.87 2.69 3.97 0.56 7.2
AM710AK
  • AM710AK
10 2.08 2.92 4.18 0.58 7.9
Back to section

Серия AM
Стремянка алюминиевая
Профиль: алюминиевый
Ступень: алюминиевая
Площадка: стальная оцинкованная

Стремянка представляет собой свободностоящую переносную лестницу, сужающуюся к верху, имеющую сторону подъема (переднюю ногу), опорную сторону (заднюю ногу), рабочую площадку и раскладывающуюся для выполнения определённой задачи. Дуга безопасности конструктивно выполнена совместно со стороной подъема.

Стремянка алюминиевая изготовлена из высокопрочного алюминиевого профиля. Задняя и передняя нога соединены между собой. Рабочая площадка выполнена из оцинкованной стали. Ступени имеют рифленую поверхность. Башмаки изготовлены из высокопрочного пластика. Стремянка в рабочем положении надежно фиксируется рабочей площадкой, а начиная с пятиступенчатой и выше страховочными ремнями. Количество ступеней от 3-х до 10-и. Стремянка алюминиевая серии АМ предназначена для проведения различных видов работ на высоте до 4 м как в быту, так и на производстве.

Необходимо отметить, что производство стремянок удалась автоматизировать, что исключило влияние «человеческого фактора» на качество продукции. При этом стремянки приобрели дополнительную прочность, возросла их надежность и долговечность.

Технические характеристики

Артикул
AM703
  • AM703
3 0.60 1.31 2.70 0.42 40x20 30x20 2.8
AM704
  • AM704
4 0.81 1.54 2.91 0.44 40x20 30x20 3.3
AM705
  • AM705
5 1.02 1.77 3.12 0.46 40x20 30x20 3.7
AM706
  • AM706
6 1.23 2.00 3.33 0.49 40x20 33x20 4.6
AM707
  • AM707
7 1.45 2.23 3.55 0.51 40x20 33x20 5.4
AM708
  • AM708
8 1.66 2.46 3.76 0.54 40x20 33x20 5.9
AM709
  • AM709
9 1.87 2.69 3.97 0.56 40x20 33x20 7.1
AM710
  • AM710
10 2.08 2.92 4.18 0.58 40x20 33x20 7.8
Вернуться в раздел