Ru / En / De
Series Series MD
Steel Twin Step Ladder
Profile: steel painted
Stage: aluminum

The twin step ladder is a self-supporting portable ladder, tapering off to the top, having two sides for climbing, and unfolding for working at height. The upper working platform is formed only in the working position by two upper rungs of the two components of the step ladder.

The step ladder is secured with the help of two safety ropes. The strings and rungs of the step ladder are made of a high-strength steel shape protected against corrosion by epoxy powder enamel. The rungs are made of a high-strength aluminum shape. The rungs have a non-slip serrated surface.

The step ladder can be folded down and does not take up much space.

The steel twin step ladder of MD series is designed for various types of domestic or industrial work at the height of up to 3.5 m.

It should be noted that the production of step ladders has been automated, which excluded the influence of the ‘human error’ on product quality. At the same time, the step ladders acquired additional strength, increased reliability and durability.

Specifications

Series Series MD

Vendor code
MD8202
  • MD8202
2x2 0.39 0.45 2.49 0.42 40x20 2.2
MD8203
  • MD8203
2x3 0.60 0.68 2.70 0.44 40x20 3.2
MD8204
  • MD8204
2x4 0.81 0.91 2.91 0.46 40x20 4.2
MD8205
  • MD8205
2x5 1.02 1.14 3.12 0.49 40x20 5.1
MD8206
  • MD8206
2x6 1.23 1.37 3.33 0.51 40x20 6.4
Back to section

Ru / En / De
Серия MD
Стремянка стальная двухсторонняя
Профиль: стальной окрашенный
Ступень: алюминиевая
Профиль: стальной окрашенный
Ступень: алюминиевая

Двухсторонняя стремянка представляет собой свободностоящую переносную лестницу, сужающуюся к верху, имеющую две стороны подъема и раскладывающуюся для выполнения определённой задачи. Верхняя рабочая площадка образуется только в рабочем положении из двух верхних ступенек двух составных частей стремянки.

Стремянка фиксируется двумя страховочными ремнями. Тетивы стремянки изготовлены из прочного стального профиля, защищенного от коррозии эпоксидной порошковой эмалью. Ступени выполнены из высокопрочного алюминиевого профиля. Ступени имеют противоскользящую рифленую поверхность.

Стремянка складывается и в транспортном положении занимает не много места.

Стремянка стальная двухсторонняя серии МD предназначена для проведения различных видов работ на высоте до 3.5 м как в быту, так и на производстве.

Необходимо отметить, что производство стремянок удалась автоматизировать, что исключило влияние «человеческого фактора» на качество продукции. При этом стремянки приобрели дополнительную прочность, возросла их надежность и долговечность.

Технические характеристики

Серия MD

Артикул
MD 8202
  • MD 8202
2x2 0.39 0.45 2.49 0.42 40x20 2.2
MD 8203
  • MD 8203
2x3 0.60 0.68 2.70 0.44 40x20 3.2
MD 8204
  • MD 8204
2x4 0.81 0.91 2.91 0.46 40x20 4.2
MD 8205
  • MD 8205
2x5 1.02 1.14 3.12 0.49 40x20 5.1
MD 8206
  • MD 8206
2x6 1.23 1.37 3.33 0.51 40x20 6.4
Вернуться в раздел